Milford Town Crier


Town Crier Publication Dates
Town Crier Newspaper Advertising Rates

Town Crier Publications

Promote Your Page Too



TOWN CRIER COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Friday 26 May 20170 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration   Print Preview  
Events from 09 April 2017 till 16 April 2017 (week number : 15)     View month April
(Week starts Sunday)
<< Previous week   Next week >>
Sunday 09 April 2017  

Monday 10 April 2017  

Tuesday 11 April 2017  

Wednesday 12 April 2017  

Thursday 13 April 2017  

Friday 14 April 2017  

Saturday 15 April 2017  
Bethany Community ChurchCategory : General
15 Cape Road, Mendon
Pastor Phil McCutchen
508-478-0482
Saturday, April 15
Easter Egg Hunt at Mendon Blessing Barn, 10 a.m. to Noon
5 Hastings St. Mendon
For ages 18 months to 12 years old
Sunday, April 16
Easter Service, 10:15 a.m.

Read more

 

HOME | CALENDAR | NEWS ARCHIVE | EDITORIAL | PHOTO GALLERY | SPORTS | ADVERTISING | ABOUT US

Town Crier Publications, Inc. · 48 Mechanic Street, Upton, MA 01568
Phone: 508-529-7791 · E-mail: sales@towncrierpubs.com

  Copyright © 2017  Town Crier Publications, Inc.
 All rights reserved.  ·  Login

Website designed and hosted by Standing Stone Designs.