Milford Town Crier


Town Crier Publication Dates
Town Crier Newspaper Advertising Rates

Town Crier Publications

Promote Your Page Too



TOWN CRIER COMMUNITY CALENDAR
Sunday 21 July 20190 confirmed events for today
  Year   Month   Week   Today   Coming Events   Categories   Administration   Print Preview  
Events from 23 December 2018 till 30 December 2018 (week number : 52)     View month December
(Week starts Sunday)
<< Previous week   Next week >>
Sunday 23 December 2018  
Blue ChristmasCategory : General
HOPKINTON-St. Paul’s Episcopal Church, 61 Wood St. (Rt. 135), invites the public to a special Blue Christmas Service on Sunday, December 23, at 5 p.m. This service will include readings, candle lighting and silence and will focus on the hope and healing God offers to each one.
For many people, Christmas can be
a difficult time and a painful reminder of what has been lost. For those dealing with financial strain, depression, grief, or illness, the holidays can be anything but happy. The non-denominational Blue Christmas service is a way to acknowledge they are not alone. All are welcome.
For more information, visit StPau ...
Read more

Monday 24 December 2018  

Tuesday 25 December 2018  

Wednesday 26 December 2018  
New Year’s CountdownCategory : General
Ring out 2018 with two free events at the Upton Center. Call 508-529-4558 to register for one or both.
A New Year’s Soiree on Wednesday, December 26 at 12:30 p.m. will feature a fun craft with youngsters from United Parish along with fancy petit hors d’oeuvres.
A Countdown to Midnight will be held on Monday, December 31 at 12 noon to share a sparkling toast to 2019 and a sharing of resolutions.
Read more

Thursday 27 December 2018  

Friday 28 December 2018  

Saturday 29 December 2018  

 

HOME | CALENDAR | NEWS ARCHIVE | EDITORIAL | PHOTO GALLERY | SPORTS | ADVERTISING | ABOUT US

Town Crier Publications, Inc. · 48 Mechanic Street, Upton, MA 01568
Phone: 508-529-7791 · E-mail: sales@towncrierpubs.com

  Copyright © 2019  Town Crier Publications, Inc.
 All rights reserved.  ·  Login

Website designed and hosted by Standing Stone Designs.