Click to Learn More
Milford Town Crier

Town Crier Publication Dates
Town Crier Newspaper Advertising Rates

Town Crier Publications

Promote Your Page Too

Latest News

Voters to Decide New Selectman for Upton

After the results of Upton's Town Election are

tallied, residents will have a new Selectman serving the community. Upton residents Brett Simas and Michelle Antinarelli, are running for the Board of Selectman's three-year seat. Incumbent Robert Fleming, who has been serving in the office for nearly 30 years, is not seeking re-election. Upton's Town Election is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, May 15.

There are a number of other candidates who are running unchallenged and include David Loeper for Moderator for one year, Ken Glowacki for Collector/ Treasurer for three years and Board of Commissioner of Trust Funds for three years, Kelly McElreath

for Assessor for three years, and newcomer Vikki

Ludwigson for Mendon Upton Regional School Committee for three years; incumbent Tanna Jango is not seeking re-election.

Al Holman is also running unchallenged for the three-year seat for the Board of Health, Gary Bohan for the five year seat for Planning Board, Jay Ferris for the three year seat for Cemetery Commission, Robert Pray for the two year seat for Cemetery Commission, Debra Amorelli for the three year seat for Recreation Commission, Bill Taylor, John Robertson, and Laurie Wodin for the three Library Trustees for three years, and Diane Czakak for Library Trustee for one year.

Upton's May 15 Town Election will take place at Nipmuc Regional High School. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.


Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More

Click to Learn More


Town Crier Publications, Inc. · 48 Mechanic Street, Upton, MA 01568
Phone: 508-529-7791 · E-mail:

  Copyright © 2020  Town Crier Publications, Inc.
 All rights reserved.  ·  Login

Website designed and hosted by Standing Stone Designs.