Unofficial results for Milford’s Annual Town Election on Tuesday, April 5, show the two open seats in the competitive School Committee race going to Robyn B. Bratica, with 973 votes, and incumbent John W. Erickson, with 739. Derrick K. Sobers received 640 votes, and R.J. Sheedy garnered 541.

In total, 1,742 of Milford’s 18,209 registered voters participated in the election, roughly 10 percent of all those who were eligible to vote.

In other contested races, Scott J. Crisafulli received 936 votes for Park Commissioner over Charles E. Reneau with 633, while Jose M. Morais edged John Ted E. DePaolo Jr., 833 votes to 776.

Incumbents who ran uncontested were Michael K. Walsh on Select Board (1,282 votes), Paul A. Mazzuchelli on the Board of Health (1,420 votes), and Richard J. Cenedella for Sewer Commissioner three-year term (1,196 votes).

Leonardo L. Morcone Jr., with 1,288 votes, was elected to the unexpired one-year term on the Board of Assessors.

Stephanie P. Abisla was re-elected to one of two open seats on the Board of Library Trustees with 1,031 votes while Sarah Moazeni taking the other seat with 899 votes.

For the Board of Assessors, Paul Simas received 1,117 votes for the three-year term and Steven L. Borges had 1,174 votes for the one-year term.

Two three-year seats for Trustees of Vernon Grove Cemetery went to incumbent Kristen N. Gardner, who received 1,001 votes, and Frederick Elliott with 806.

Three incumbents – Mark Calzolaio (999 votes), Raymond G. Pagucci Jr. (977 votes), and Nadine E. Ladeau (901 votes) were voted in for Constable, joined by Robert P. Sheedy with 833 votes.

Results are unofficial until validated by the Town Clerk’s office. For complete results view www.MilfordMA.Gov